Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bert Williams
Director of Athletics/Head Football Coach
Office: 478-387-4782 Fax: 478-445-0841 bwilliam@gmc.edu
Sean Gillespie
Assistant Athletic Director
Office: 478-387-4288 Fax: 478-445-0841 sgillespie@gmc.edu
Tina Harrison
Athletic Administrative Assistant
Office: 478-387-4704 Fax: 478-445-0841 tharrison@gmc.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Everett
Director of Sports Medicine (Men's & Women's Soccer & Softball)
Office: 478-387-4764 Fax: 478-445-0841 steverett@gmc.edu
Clayton Faircloth
Assistant Athletic Trainer (Head Football Athletic Trainer)
Office: 478-387-1927 Fax: 478-445-0841 cfaircloth@gmc.edu
Morgan Stefanik
Assistant Athletic Trainer (Assistant Football Athletic Trainer)
Office: 478-387-4734 mstefanik@gmc.edu
Nolan Baugh
GMC Prep Athletic Trainer
Office: 478-387-1930 nbaugh@gmc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Sherwood
Head Coach
Office: 478-387-4757 Fax: 478-445-0841 rsherwoo@gmc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Sherwood
Head Coach
Office: 478-387-4757 Fax: 478-445-0841 rsherwoo@gmc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bert Williams
Athletic Director/Head Coach
Office: 478-387-4782 Fax: 478-445-0841 bwilliam@gmc.edu
Rob Manchester
Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator
Office: 478-387-4705 Fax: 478-445-0841 rmanches@gmc.edu
Ross Robinson
Offensive Coordinator
Office: 478-387-4710 Fax: 478-445-0841 rrobinson@gmc.edu
Tremaine Tyler
Defensive Assistant
Office: 478-387-7253 tfrazier@gmc.edu
Taylor Burks
Linebackers/Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
Office: 478-387-7257 Fax: 478-445-0841 jburks@gmc.edu
Jermaine Smith
Defensive Line Coach
Office: 478-387-4953 Fax: 478-445-0841 jmsmith@gmc.edu
Lee Coleman
Wide Receivers Coach
Office: 478-387-4807 Fax: 478-445-0841 rcoleman@gmc.edu
Nate Baker
Offensive Assistant
Office: 478-387-4811 Fax: 478-445-0841 nbaker@gmc.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Van Horn
Women's Golf Head Coach
630-201-6240 cvanhorn@gmc.edu
Sean Gillespie
Head Coach
478-387-4280 sgillespie@gmc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Sexton
Head Coach
Office: 478-387-4708 Fax: 478-445-0841 dsexton@gmc.edu
David Cox
Assistant Coach
drcox@gmc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Courtney Morgan
Head Coach
Office: 478-387-4830 Fax: 478-445-0841 cmorgan@gmc.edu
Andrew Sendek
Assistant Coach
Office: 478-387-4830 asendek@gmc.edu
You cannot include an image in a page

Rifle

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mary Ellen Eaton
Head Coach
Georgia Military College
Office: 478-387-4711 Fax: 478-445-0841 meaton@gmc.edu
Duane Clayton
Assistant Coach
Office: 478-387-4769 Fax: 478-445-0841 dclayton@gmc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Bunn
Head Softball Coach
Office: 478-387-4961 Fax: 478-445-0841 amayhue@gmc.edu
Eddie Wise
Assistant Coach
Office: 404-889-7989 Fax: 478-445-0841 ewise@gmc.edu